Nasir Machine board members are as follows

1. The manufacturer of Saipa Axel , Motor , Girbox on behalf of Mahmoud Aliabadi Farahani as Chairman of the Board

2. Ali Pourrokni Salehan Member of the Board and Managing Director

3. Ahmad Haji Seyed Javadi is a member of the board

4. Ghaem Sepehr Sepahan Steel Company on behalf of Amir Hossein Akbarian, Member of the Board

5. Satras Trading Capital Company on behalf of Asghar Rabiee Member of the Board

Successes and achievements:

Obtaining Grade A Sapco in 1999

Obtaining ISO 9001 standard certification in 2008 from IMQ company

Obtaining ISO 9002: 94 standard certification from TUV company in 2000

Obtaining Grade B + Sapco in 2001

Obtaining Grade B + Megamotor in 2004

Obtaining Grade A Performance Management from Megamotor in

Obtaining Grade B- Megamotor Company in 2007 and 2009

Awarded the Most Growing Company in the Path of Excellence by Saipa Group's Third Excellence Award in 2007

With the commendation of the second national festival of productivity

Membership of Specialty Association of Industrial and Mines Research and Development Centers of 2007 and 2009

Certificate of Membership of Professional Association of Occupational Safety and Health Officers of Region 5 of Isfahan Province in 2007

Certificate of Appreciation and Certificate of Competition from the First Conference of IDRO 5S Grand Prix Contest

Obtaining ISO / TS 16949: 2002 Standard Certificate in 2004, 2008 from IMQ

Obtaining ISO / TS 16949: 2009 certification in 2011 from MIC

Obtaining ISO 9001: 2008 standard certification from 2011 by MIC

Obtaining CERTIFICATE from HYUNDAI-WIA in 2011

Obtaining ISO / TS 16949: 2009 Standard Certificate from DQS in 2016

Obtaining ISO 9001: 2008 standard certification in 2016 from DQS

Efforts will continue. . .